Office Bridges Cropped

Lawyers in Local Government Awards 2016


Chairman Mike Tringham was on duty in Leeds presenting The CILEx Lawyer of the Year award which is co-sponsored by Hoopers. Richard Owen from Conwy County Borough Council is the 2016 winner, pictured here with Mike receiving his award.

Hoopers are proud to continue our long relationship with CILEx in jointly sponsoring this award. For a full list of winners and placements please click on the link below:

« Back to News